Event agency – Promotion staff – Fair service

About us

Beden wat över us

A bit about us

Event agency

„Jo, mokt wi.“ – „Yes, we’ll do it’,
that is Low German for having a plan and realising it. This saying is not just the name of our event and promotion agency JOKMOK. It is also our philosophy. It’s what we have been doing for our clients since 2000: uncomplicated, with all our heart and always straight to the point.

We plan and organize events, incentives, trade fairs and promotions on B2B and B2C level. Or we think of something entirely new just for you. The best thing about our work? In contrast to classic promotion we create common ground and real interaction between clients and companies.

We are looking forward to welcoming you!

Promotionpersonal

Our Services

Wi mokt dat!

We make that

Promotion agency

Veranstaltungsagentur

Events

Company celebrations, incentives, championships, anniversaries, trainings

An extraordinary idea, individual staging and impact – these are the most important ingredients for a distinctive event. As a full-service event agency, we are glad to use our organization and creativity to design your very special event. From creative incentive trips, teambuilding beyond the standard to customer events that leave nothing to be desired, to exciting championships – as a particularly individual event agency, we ensure outstanding experience marketing and unforgettable moments in the B2B and B2C sectors.

Messeservice

Fairs

Trade fairs, Consumer trade fairs, Inhouse fairs

For us as an event agency, good organization is not half the life, but the whole life. And this is especially true for the organization of your exhibition or your trade fair. We would like to take away as much work as possible and support you with many years of experience in the registration process, fulfillment filling and implementation and gladly join in with you. Of course, we also take over the creative part for you – together with our partners, we develop your attention-grabbing exhibition stand or take care of areas such as arranging trade fair hosts or the organization of a suitable catering.

Promotion

Promotion

Roadshows, PoS promotion, sampling, guerrilla actions

As a promotion agency, we put ourselves in your product and provide you with a target group-minded idea the immediate attention of the customers. On roadshows, tastings and PoS promotions the personal contact through our promotional staff creates lasting branding experiences. In doing so, we rely on a dense network of partners and contacts to ensure a smooth process throughout the entire federal territory, in Austria and in Switzerland.

References

Dat mookk wi so:

This is what we do:

Promoter

Customers who have opted for us once, usually continue to work with us long term. This not only demonstrates the quality of our work, but also our ability to identify with a wide variety of industries and products.

Whether for a regionally active company, an aspiring start-up, or on behalf of a globally operating group, with our passion and creativity we help you to implement your goals in your specific way.

Event

Pokemon Championship

Promotion

Yu-Gi-Oh Summer Tour

Fair

Springer Inhouse Fair

Event

Universal Pictures

Promotion

Fun Factory

The Team

Dat sind wi.

This is us.

Personal

Majo Ussat

Majo Ussat

Geschäftsführer

Before I came to JOKMOK I worked as an artist, host, promoter, brand development manager in an international media company and freelancer. I have also studied at some point and done an apprenticeship to become an interior designer.
Meike Jentzsch

Meike Jentzsch

Projektmanager

Before I came to JOKMOK I finished my bachelor degree of Media and Communication Studies at the University of Bremen. After working for Jokmok as a student trainee for a couple of years, I am now happy to be a full-time team member. As project manager, I am responsible for “Toys R Us”- events and various other promotions.
Ina Jäger

Ina Jäger

Senior Projektmanager

I joined JOKMOK in 2011 and am now responsible for trade fairs, company events, private events, roadshows and conceptualizing events. Before JOKMOK, and also during my time here, I worked as a self-employed project manager, student, joiner, waitress and globetrotter. I am known for finding solutions, being decisively, thinking outside the box and always keeping a clear head.
Anett Ganswindt

Anett Ganswindt

Projektmanager

Gudrun Gessert

Gudrun Gessert

Prokuristin

Lysandro Romeo

Lysandro Romeo

Senior Organized Play Manager

After I finished my apprenticeship in summer 2017, I stayed at JOKMOK and managed several smaller events on my own. Since the beginning of 2018 I am now mainly responsible for the Yu-Gi-Oh! Organized Play. In my spare time I make music and love to travel to Italy, my second home.

Stella Boeye

Stella Boeye

Projektmanager

I appreciate the varied kind of tasks in this job, and that I already get to realize lots of projects while still studying. I am a really good listener and problem solver. I also get involved in various projects quickly.
Angelika Saul

Angelika Saul

Projekt- und Personalmanager

Cindy Pham

Cindy Pham

Projektassistenz

Giovanni Capecci

Giovanni Capecci

Bachelorand

Jobs

Wi freu’n uns op di

We are looking forward to getting to know you

Event agencies

Projektmanagement

Support our Team

Unfortunately, we have no vacancies now, but we are always happy to receive your application or employ an intern for one of our projects. Feel free to send an email to personal@jokmok.de and we’ll be in touch.

Hostessen

Promoter / Hostesses / Hosts

We are always looking for new employees for our promotions, events and trade fairs. Just fill in our application form and join us the next time!

Judges

Yu-Gi-Oh! Judge / Support

Do you know the Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game and want to help as a judge or supporter at our events? Then please go ahead and fill in our application form.

JOKMOK event & promotion GmbH

Contact

Anropen? Kloor!

Call? Sure!

Event service

Eventagentur Logo

JOKMOK event & promotion GmbH

Alte Schnapsfabrik – Am Deich 86
28199 Bremen

fon +49 (0) 421 57202-0

fax +49 (0) 421 57202-27

e-mail info@jokmok.de

I accept the use of my above information to answer my request, as described in the privacy policy.

Eventagentur

Eventagentur – Promotionpersonal – Messeservice

Über uns

Beden wat över us

Ein bisschen was über uns

Eventagentur

JOKMOK – „Jo klor, dat mokt wi!“ – „Ja, machen wir!“
…sagt man im Plattdeutschen, wenn ein Plan gefasst ist und es an die Umsetzung geht. Dieser Ausspruch ist nicht nur Namenspate unserer Promotion- und Eventagentur JOKMOK. Er kennzeichnet auch gleichzeitig unsere Arbeitsweise. Denn auf die norddeutsche Art gehen wir bereits seit dem Jahr 2000 die Projekte unserer Kunden an:
unaufgeregt, herzlich und immer auf den Punkt.

Wir konzipieren und organisieren Events, Incentives, Messen und Promotionaktionen im B2B- und B2C-Bereich. Das Schöne an unserem Aufgabenfeld? Im Gegensatz zu klassischer Werbung schaffen wir Berührungspunkte und echte Interaktion zwischen Kunden und Unternehmen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Promotionpersonal

Unsere Services

Wi mokt dat!

Wir machen das

Promotionagentur

Veranstaltungsagentur

Events

Firmenfeiern, Incentives, Meisterschaften, Jubiläen, Schulungen

Eine außergewöhnliche Idee, individuelle Inszenierung und Wirkung – das sind die wichtigsten Zutaten für ein unverwechselbares Event. Als Full-Service-Eventagentur setzen wir unser Organisationstalent und unsere Kreativität gerne für die Gestaltung Ihres ganz besonderen Events ein. Von kreativen Incentive-Reisen, Team Buildings abseits des Standards über Kundenveranstaltungen, die keine Wünsche offenlassen, bis hin zu spannenden Spielmeisterschaften – als besonders individuelle Eventagentur sorgen wir für herausragendes Erlebnismarketing und unvergessliche Momente im B2B- und B2C-Bereich.

Messeservice

Messen

Fachmessen, Verbrauchermessen, Hausmessen

Gute Organisation ist für uns als Eventagentur nicht das halbe, sondern das ganze Leben. Und das gilt in besonderem Maße für die Organisation Ihrer Ausstellung oder Ihrer Messe. Wir möchten Ihnen dabei so viel Arbeit wie möglich abnehmen und unterstützen Sie mit langjähriger Erfahrung bei der Anmeldung, Auflagenerfüllung sowie Umsetzung und packen gerne selbst mit an. Natürlich übernehmen wir auch den kreativen Teil für Sie – gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern entwickeln wir Ihren aufmerksamkeitsstarken Messestand oder kümmern uns um Teilbereiche, wie die Vermittlung von Messehostessen oder die Organisation eines passenden Caterings.

Promotion

Promotion

Roadshows, PoS-Promotion, Sampling, Guerilla-Aktionen

Als Promotionagentur versetzen wir uns in Ihr Produkt hinein und verschaffen Ihnen mit einer zielgruppenaffinen Idee die unvermittelte Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden. Auf Roadshows, Verkostungen und PoS-Promotions schafft der persönliche Kontakt durch unser Promotionpersonal nachhaltige Markenerlebnisse. Dabei greifen wir auf ein dichtes Netzwerk an Partnern und Kontakten zurück, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf im gesamten Bundesgebiet, in Österreich und in der Schweiz zu gewährleisten.

Referenzen

Dat mookk wi so:

Das machen wir so:

Promoter

Händlerevent für Universal Pictures

Händlerevent für Universal Pictures

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Summer Tour 2016

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Summer Tour 2016

Hellmut Springer – SPS Hausmesse 2016

Hellmut Springer – SPS Hausmesse 2016

Fun Factory – Fühlbox Kneipenpromotion

Fun Factory – Fühlbox Kneipenpromotion

KONAMI – Organized Play

KONAMI – Organized Play

BOTI Europe – Messestand Spielwarenmesse Nürnberg

BOTI Europe – Messestand Spielwarenmesse Nürnberg

KONAMI – Local Legend Duelist Series (LLDS)

KONAMI – Local Legend Duelist Series (LLDS)

Toys”R”Us – Umfangreiche Promotionaktionen am PoS

Toys”R”Us – Umfangreiche Promotionaktionen am PoS

Topps „MATCH ATTAX“ Deutschlandtour

Topps „MATCH ATTAX“ Deutschlandtour

Dickie Spielzeug – RC-Fahrzeug-Promotion

Dickie Spielzeug – RC-Fahrzeug-Promotion

dbh Logistics IT – Sommerfest 2016

dbh Logistics IT – Sommerfest 2016

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Gamescom 2016

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Gamescom 2016

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Nationalmeisterschaften

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Nationalmeisterschaften

Ravensburger – Promotionpersonal für interaktives Spiel „Space Hawk“

Ravensburger – Promotionpersonal für interaktives Spiel „Space Hawk“

Stadlbauer – Carrera PoS-Promotion

Stadlbauer – Carrera PoS-Promotion

KONAMI – Internationale Spieletage in Essen 2015

KONAMI – Internationale Spieletage in Essen 2015

BOTI Europe – „Nitro Grinders“ Aktionstag

BOTI Europe – „Nitro Grinders“ Aktionstag

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Gamescom 2015

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Gamescom 2015

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Summer Tour 2015

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Summer Tour 2015

MEC METRO-ECE Centermanagement – Weserpark Bremen – Neueröffnung

MEC METRO-ECE Centermanagement – Weserpark Bremen – Neueröffnung

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Mall Tour 2014

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Mall Tour 2014

Topps – Regionale „MATCH ATTAX“ Meisterschaft

Topps – Regionale „MATCH ATTAX“ Meisterschaft

Toys‘‘R‘‘Us und das LEGO Gewinnerkind in Bremen

Toys‘‘R‘‘Us und das LEGO Gewinnerkind in Bremen

Universal Pictures Germany – Händlerevent 2014

Universal Pictures Germany – Händlerevent 2014

KONAMI – Internationale Spieletage in Essen 2014

KONAMI – Internationale Spieletage in Essen 2014

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Gamescom 2014

KONAMI – Yu-Gi-Oh! Gamescom 2014

KULA – EINundfünfzig, EINgezogen, EINweihung

KULA – EINundfünfzig, EINgezogen, EINweihung

Messestand für Universal Trends & Topps Deutschland

Messestand für Universal Trends & Topps Deutschland

100 Jähriges Firmenjubiläum ASB Bremen

100 Jähriges Firmenjubiläum ASB Bremen

Klimahaus Bremerhaven – Ein Kamel auf Sommerpromotion

Klimahaus Bremerhaven – Ein Kamel auf Sommerpromotion

LEGO – Spielwarenmesse in Nürnberg

LEGO – Spielwarenmesse in Nürnberg

Hofmeister & Meincke – Hausmesse „Marke & Dialog“

Hofmeister & Meincke – Hausmesse „Marke & Dialog“

Das Team

Dat sind wi.

Das sind wir

Personal

Majo Ussat

Majo Ussat

Geschäftsführer

Vor JOKMOK war ich Lebenskünstler, Moderator, selbst mal Promoter, Brand Development Manager in einem internationalen Medienunternehmen, freier Berater, habe studiert und eine Ausbildung als Raumausstatter abgeschlossen
Meike Jentzsch

Meike Jentzsch

Projektmanager

Vor JOKMOK habe ich mein Bachelor-Studium der Kommunikations- und Medienwissenschaft an der Uni Bremen abgeschlossen und bin jetzt nach langjähriger Werkstudent-Zeit als fester Bestandteil im Team JOKMOK angekommen. Ich bin vor allem als Projektmanager für die „Toys R Us“-Aktionen und sämtliche kleine Events verantwortlich.
Ina Jäger

Ina Jäger

Senior Projektmanager

Ich bin seit 2011 bei JOKMOK zuständig für unsere Kunden im Bereich Messen, Firmen- und Privatveranstaltungen, für Roadshows und die Konzeption von Veranstaltungen. Vor JOKMOK und auch zwischendurch war ich selbstständige Projektmanagerin, Studentin, Tischlerin, Kellnerin und Weltreisende. Man kennt mich lösungsorientiert, um-die-Ecke-denkend und durch (fast) Nichts aus der Ruhe zu bringen.
Katharina Kolb

Katharina Kolb

Projektmanager

Nach meiner Ausbildung im Einzelhandel mit anschließender Festanstellung bin ich dann doch noch meinem Herzenswunsch gefolgt und habe meine Leidenschaft – das Organisieren und Koordinieren mit dem anschließenden Ergebnis vor Augen – zum Beruf gemacht. Meine Ausbildung zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei JOKMOK hat diese Entscheidung nochmal bestätigt und durch meine aktuelle Tätigkeit im Organized Play sowie den dazugehörigen Events und weiteren spannenden Projekten kann ich meine kreative Ader vollständig ausleben.
Gudrun Gessert

Gudrun Gessert

Prokuristin

Antje Maus

Antje Maus

Senior Projektmanager

Vor JOKMOK war ich in einer klassischen Media und davor in einer Social Media Agentur in Hamburg tätig – nun bin ich zurück in der schönsten Hansestadt. Bei JOKMOK war ich zunächst als Eventmanager vor allem für die Toys”R”Us Projekte und jetzt für das Yu-Gi-Oh! Organized Play verantwortlich.
Lysandro Romeo

Lysandro Romeo

Junior Projektmanager

Vor JOKMOK war ich Musiker, Kellner, Schüler und Praktikant. Besonders gerne an JOKMOK mag ich die Vielfalt meiner Aufgaben, meine Kolleginnen und unseren Bürohund „Murphy“. Mitte Juni habe ich meine Ausbildung erfolgreich abgeschlossen und freue mich weiterhin fester Bestandteil des Teams zu sein.
Stella Boeye

Stella Boeye

Projektmanager

Ich mag an meinem Job, dass die Aufgaben sehr vielfältig sind und ich auch während meines Studiums individuelle Projekte mitbetreuen kann. Besonders gut kann ich Zuhören und anschließend Probleme lösen, sowie mich schnell in diverse Projekte einarbeiten.
Angelika Saul

Angelika Saul

Projekt- und Personalmanager

Cindy Pham

Cindy Pham

Projektassistenz

Giovanni Capecci

Giovanni Capecci

Bachelorand

Jobs

Wi freu’n uns op di

Wir freuen uns auf dich

Eventagenturen

Projektmanagement

Projektleiter (m/w) gesucht

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir ab sofort einen Projektleiter (m/w) in Teilzeit (20 bis 30 Stunden die Woche) für ein unbefristetes Arbeitsverhältnis. Alle zugehörigen Informationen Bewerbung Projektmanager (m/w).

Hostessen

Promoter / Hostessen / Moderatoren

Wir suchen ständig neue Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter für unsere Promotionaktionen, Events und Messen. Einfach unser Bewerbungsformular ausfüllen und beim nächsten Mal dabei sein!

Judges

Yu-Gi-Oh! Judge / Support

Kennst du dich mit dem Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game aus und möchtest auf einer von JOKMOK organisierten Veranstaltung als Judge oder Supporter aushelfen? Dann nutze bitte unser Judge-Kontaktformular.

JOKMOK event & promotion GmbH

Kontakt

Anropen? Kloor!

Anrunfen? Klar!

Eventservice

Eventagentur Logo

JOKMOK event & promotion GmbH

Alte Schnapsfabrik – Am Deich 86
28199 Bremen

fon +49 (0) 421 57202-0

fax +49 (0) 421 57202-27

e-mail info@jokmok.de